Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely (Official Video)

Dua Lipa is getting some extra fire notice, adding her vocals to pop dance/ EDM, (whats current’ sound wise) with this track. Hey you gotta do, what you gotta do; Especially when so many young females in singing game of late?! I love love this girls vocals, they flow real genuine, no doctoring needed if choice be hers.  Dua, is still way under-rated, hope that changes some with this track, exposure brings, gets chart and industry positions to put her in the game, as woman staying there when reach!

Martin Garrix, I am hit or miss with. However if keeps putting artists like Dua on his tracks, with sound worked with well to their vocals; Please bring forth more!  I am going to put a Dua solo track on this post as well, I have lost count how much I have listened to said song, “Room For Two”, It has a bit Lorde’ sound to it in parts no? That is never a bad thing, (Ps. Can’t wait for Lorde’s new single CD coming soon grapevine saying such today!) Furthermore, check out her accoustic version of Etta Jame’s, I would rather Go Blind” If I stanned’ this girl in efficient manner intended to, I hope I brought her new fans & sales. Let me know in comments readers, never hear from you all?! sadface.) 

If I am to comment on video, was hot, beautiful, better than norm in same genre!

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

