Lost Kings – Quit You ft. Tinashe

Really been late on updating new music, my bad all, but here goes number one post with maybe eight to follow, if stay on track lol. 

Tinashe is every music bloggers It’ Darling! I enjoy many of her tracks, few features she puts vocals on as well, Snakehip’s “All My Friends” anyone? that track is still dope! I am hit or miss on straight up R&B tracks, so my stan card is not as lit fire as other bloggers. I do like this woman, her hustle is impressive, gets recognition fashion wise as well as she should. Shame industry heads keep fucking her over, not giving her $ push when she working well’, keeping it forward. Hope that changes for you Tinashe, as you put in the work, deserve more A level main stream!  

On to Tinashe’s latest collab: This song kind of sits in the middle for me, Not great, awful, or even internet Meh’ its just good. The song fits right in with sound of what is all currently in top 40, pop dance genre. In other words, this song could be the Chainsmokers! GPS of main act regardless, it trips me out in bad way, that COLDPLAY’ is name dropped in song?! WTF, reason so required, hope there was some payola, great favour granted in return! 

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

