Awesome Gay Joke

Mike and Dean were having Mike’s Mother over for Dinner.

When Mike’s Mom arrived she was polite and pleasant and sat down in the kitchen while she watched her son and his handsome roommate prepare dinner.
She watched with fascination how well they worked together in the kitchen, so much so that she wondered if there was something more than just friendship between them.
Sensing this Mike Started:
” Now Mom, I know what you’re thinking, but I can assure you, Dean and I are just roommates. Nothing more. ”
The rest of the evening went remarkably well.

A few days Later Mike and Dean were in the kitchen and Dean seemed a bit agitated.
” What’s wrong Dean?” Asked Mike.
” Oh, I can’t find that lovely silver gravy ladle that we used for dinner a few nights back and what’s worse, I keep thinking your Mom might have taken it.”
Mike responded. ” I don’t think she’s that kind of person, but I’ll drop her an email and ask her.”

So Mike took to his computer that evening and send his Mom the following:
” Hey Mom, I’m not saying that you did take the gravy ladle, but I’m not saying that you didn’t, but the fact remains that it’s been missing ever since you were here. Love Mike”

A few minutes later she sent him a text on his phone:

“Son, I’m not saying that you sleep with Dean, but I’m also not saying that you don’t, but the fact remains that if he was sleeping in his own bed he would have found the gravy ladle by now – Love ya!”

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in Comedy, Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

