Mary Jane Fonda- I Think I Like It

This song was on the new MTV show Finding Carter last week, which by the way was pretty good for any looking for new show to try as well! This song finally showed up on YT. It always pisses me off as huge music fan when a show profiles a song and it not available yet; This is poor marketing from all sides. The song itself kind of sounds like Icona Pop no? Its a bit repetitive but still not bad!

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music, Television and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

