Jennifer Lopez – J.Lo Coming Home Live at Orchard Beach

Setlist:

Coming Home (Interlude)
Same Girl
First Love / Ain’t No Mountain High Enough medley
Love Don’t Cost A Thing
Ain’t It Funny / I’m Real (Featuring Ja Rule)
I Luh Ya Papi (Featuring French Montana)
Ain’t Worried Bout Nothin (Performed by French Montana)
Brave (Interlude)
Get Right
Booty
Lean Back (Featuring Fat Joe)
Girls
I’m Into You
Waiting for Tonight
Do You Know Where You’re Going To (From “Mahogany”)
My Man (From “Funny Girl”)
Let’s Get Loud
Live It Up (Interlude)
Goin In
Dance Again
On The Floor

(Encore)
Jenny From The Block

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fashion, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

