Nightclub Confidential- TV Series

1632712407_2764697099001_640x330-nightclub-confidential

This reality show is done where I live and is shockingly good! If you are in Canada, you should be able to watch it on the site I am giving you! I enjoyed this bar the few times I went. I saw Paul Oakenfold there!!

http://video.citytv.com/video/show/nightclubconfidential/allmedia/4294963583/

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in Comedy, Entertainment, Fashion, Music, Television and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment