BLOG REMOVAL?

Hi everyone, both Britney Spears and Beyonce have threatened me last month and today with DCMA take-downs of first a Passengers song leak URL I posted and Grown Woman video leak URL. None of their work was directly posted on my site outside of the link. This is 2 warnings now from these awful people for infringements I don’t deserve as if yo go on the web the straight up videos are or were embedded everywhere from I believe China. How is it that sites that have a .com etc are not being taken down across the world but my little blog likely will?

Due to circumstances such as above, I feel the only way to go on is change this blog away from my love of music or quit. I will let you know my direction before year end. Thanks for following me thus far, commenting and being my friend in this often ugly world. I hope this is not the end but with the the threats fired at me, how do I know what may be the final bullet that takes this down for me never to look back on? I guess everything must arrive late now and official with no leaks. PS. BOYCOTT SONY, BEYONCE, AND BRITNEY SPEARS! OH THAT’S RIGHT OUTSIDE OF THEIR GREATEST HITS CONCERTS EVERYONE ALREADY IS! HA HA HA HA

Any comments now would be greatly appreciated!

DavidSask

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in #FuckYouSony, Health and Wellness, Music, Serious Note and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BLOG REMOVAL?

  1. Mike Julius says:

    I say you scrub Beyonce and Brit from this blog and boycott them and call for a boycott of them elsewhere.

Leave a Reply

