Music I am digging right now and you should check out!

Currently this is what I love:

1. The 7 songs that leaked from kylie Minogue’s new album and the now released single 2 hearts 
    isn’t bad either.  Hope it does well in USA, as we need dancy stuff on the charts.  The leaked
    tracks not all on new album to look for are, Excuse My French, Fall For You, In My Arms,
    Sensitized, When The Cat’s Away, Stars, and Lose Control.

2. Timbaland and One Republic-  Apologize  Beautiful song and lyrics, apparently it has sparked
    an nterest in their solo release with just them on the song.

3. The Veronica’s- Hook Me Up  Great new dancy track as they have went in new direction with
    their music on this album.

4.  Mozella- Say It Ain’t so- Beautiful female fronted song cover of old Weezer song.

5.  Tegan And Sara-  Back in Your Head-  Rather Simplistic, and loved them live and they are
     Canadian.  I just found a remix of it on myspace soon to be put out by Warner by Morgan
     Page which I liked and can’t wait to find.

6.  Any FEIST song ever released, Go Canada again!  It’s about time this woman got her dues.
    Her remixes that are out there are wild to, try my moon my man- the boys noize classic
    remix.  (Another great Canadian female artist is Sara Slean, seen here live lots and great
    musician esp, piano.)

7.  I am sure I have many more current faves, but try and find this one on the net, as he is being
     sued over it for not asking permission and licensing.   Wil I. AM- I Go It From My Mama (Daft
     Punk Remix).  The original song really bites but trying to copy Kanye and cash in would have
     been hot track.  It has crazy french chick singin a few lines in to which was wicked.  If
     anyone can find an HQ leak of this, please pvt me asap.

About DavidSask

Another gay male blogger, this one from small city, Saskatoon, SK. Canada, posting mainly different genres of the latest music. I also post sometimes on movie, book, or gay lifestyle, and last, random stuff from me. My goal is to try and be less negative, I need lots of luck with that one.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Informative Lists, Music, Pop Culture and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

